Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting K'Bolá Cuban Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

New Town, Williamsburg

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to K'Bolá Cuban Restaurant & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ty about 1 month ago

K'Bolá Philly Cheesesteak

This is my favorite sandwich in all of Williamsburg! The flavors of a Philly cheese steak with the amazing Cuban bread takes this over the top!

Jim 4 months ago

Ropa Vieja

The Ropa Vieja and the Cuban Sandwich were both excellent! Very tasty! I've had Cuban Sandwiches before, but this was the best! Ropa Vieja was new to me, but I didn't know what I was missing! This is a family-owned restaurant run by one of the sweetest families you could ever meet! We will definitely return on our next visit to Williamsburg!

Nataliedwest 4 months ago

Famoso Cubano*

Incredibly tasty! Reminds me of the best cuban sandwiches in Miami. This bocadilla is superb!

Dianakk0704 6 months ago

Camarones Al Ajillo*

We went to K'bola for my husband's birthday and had a delicious dinner. The shrimp were amazing . Loved the Arroz Congris. We will be going back!

Saralyn Dunivan 7 months ago

Famoso Cubano*

Most authentic Cuban meal outside of my grandmother's kitchen. The black beans are to die for and the sweet plantains were pure perfection.

Justin William 3 months ago

Enchilado de Langosta

This restaurant is amazingly delicious with a fun atmosphere and great employees. I will highly recommend eating here

Mary 4 months ago

Papa Rellena

These are amazing and I just think that our waiter Mario is AMAZING as well he is fast friendly attentive!!! I love K Bola best Cuban food in Virginia!!!

David 6 months ago

Famoso Cubano*

Very good Cuban sandwich....actually going back tonight to introduce KBola to friends one of which is an accomplished chef.

Erinmbonilla 6 months ago

Hamburgesa Con Queso Y Papas Fritas*

Made with love is so true here! Authentic and delicious food.

Greg 7 months ago

Camarones Al Ajillo*

We had takeaway tonight with a number of items for the 4 of us, and was our first experience dining at your establishment. We ordered: - Cuban sandwich - Yuca frites - Camarones Al Ajillo - Piccadillo a la Cubana The food was amazing and at a reasonable price for what we ordered. The food was very tasty and the most traditional Cuban cuisine I've had outside of Florida, the Southwest, and internationally. You can taste the tradition and love put in by the owners and staff, which is the most important part of a great culture and restaurant in my opinion. I will definitely be back to try the other wonders on the menu. 5/5, a must try for residents and visitors alike.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA